Contact Us

Telephone Directory

 

Administration Office

(813) 831 - 1611

 

Administration Fax

(813) 831 - 8665

 

Catering Fax

(813) 831 - 2423

 

Sail Away Farm

(813) 835 - 7227

 

Tennis/Fitness Center Fax

(813) 832 - 4097

 
 

For a direct line, dial (813) 831 - 1621 and then one of the following extensions:

221

Receptionist/Reservations
Daytime:  Joyce Hamilton
Evening:  Teresa Cannon
receptionist@tampayacht.com



222

Accounts Receivables
Dalibeth Perez
receivables@tampayacht.com

223

Clubhouse Manager
Jay Butler
clubhousemanager@tampayacht.com

224

Membership/Executive Assistant
Tanya Armstrong
tanya@tampayacht.com

225

General Manager
Scott Fairbairn, CCM, CCE
scott@tampayacht.com

226

Assistant Catering Director
Shelagh Gombarcik
shelagh@tampayacht.com

227

Commodore's Cove (Formal Dining Room)

228

Pilot House (Casual Dining Room)
Johney Fullen - Maitre D'
drmanager@tampayacht.com








229

Food & Beverage Director
Steve Lawson, CCM
fbdirector@tampayacht.com

           

230

Controller
Maureen Crews
controller@tampayacht.com

231

Kitchen

Lee Aquino
Sous Chef
souschef@tampayacht.com

232

Crow's Nest Lounge
Jessica Gordon - Bar Manager
bar@tampayacht.com

233

Facilities Manager
Nick Crim, FMA, FMP
facilitymanager@tampayacht.com

234

Executive Chef
Jean-Christophe Setin
chef@tampayacht.com

235

Catering Director
Christi Lyn, CMP
christi@tampayacht.com

236

Fitness Center Front Desk
Josh Cross
Fitness Director
fitnesscenter@tampayacht.com


           

238

Office of Tennis Director
Gewan Maharaj - Tennis Director
tennis@tampayacht.com

241

Accounts Payable
payables@tampayacht.com

243

Fitness Center Nursery
Loren Landers

244

Dockmaster
Capt. Marshall Santi, CMO
dockmaster@tampayacht.com

Direct Cellphone: (813) 503 - 0675

248

Poolside Pavilion
Menyan Gilley - Pavilion Manager

346 (FIN)

Swim Team Hotline
(outgoing message only)
Don Richards - Swim Coach
fishgolf2@earthlink.net

444

Marina Hurricane Hotline
(outgoing message only)