Contact Us

Telephone Directory

 

Administration Office

(813) 831 - 1611

 

Administration Fax

(813) 831 - 8665

 

Catering Fax

(813) 831 - 2423

 

Perennial Farm

(813) 297-5267

 

Tennis/Fitness Center Fax

(813) 832 - 4097

 
 

For a direct line, dial (813) 831 - 1621 and then one of the following extensions:

221

Receptionist/Reservations
receptionist@tampayacht.com


        

222

Accounts Receivables
Denise Condo
receivables@tampayacht.com

223

Clubhouse Manager
Jay Butler, CCM
clubhousemanager@tampayacht.com

224

Membership & Communications Director
Angela Vaughan
membership@tampayacht.com

 

225

General Manager
Scott Fairbairn, CCM, CCE
scott@tampayacht.com

226

Assistant Catering Director
Shelagh Gombarcik
shelagh@tampayacht.com

227

Commodore's Cove (Formal Dining Room)

228

Pilot House (Casual Dining Room)
Johney Fullen - Maitre D'
drmanager@tampayacht.com








229

Food and Beverage Director
Andreas Anagnostopoulos
fbdirector@tampayacht.com

           

 

230

Controller
Maureen Crews
controller@tampayacht.com

231

   

232

Crow's Nest Lounge


 

233

Facilities Manager
Nick Crim, FMA, FMP
facilitymanager@tampayacht.com

234

Executive Chef
Carlos Addarich, CEC
carlos@tampayacht.com

 

235

Catering Director
Mariann DenBaas
cateringdirector@tampayacht.com
           

 

236

Fitness Center Front Desk
Josh Brown
Wellness Director
fitnesscenter@tampayacht.com


238

Office of Tennis Director
Gewan Maharaj - Tennis Director
tennis@tampayacht.com

241

Brittany Hill
Accounts Payable
payables@tampayacht.com

243

Fitness Center Nursery
Loren Landers

244

Dockmaster
Ryan Smith
dockmaster@tampayacht.com

Direct Cellphone: (813) 503 - 0675

 

248

Poolside Pavilion
Menyan Gilley - Pavilion Manager

250

Kasia Nowakowska
Interim Beverage Manager
beveragemanager@tampayacht.com


 

346 (FIN)

Swim Team Hotline
(outgoing message only)
Don Richards - Swim Coach
fishgolf2@earthlink.net